Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Oh how I love Feet ...


There is something about pictures of people's feet that I just love- maybe it's just the details that I love-stuff you wouldn't notice if it was a full length shot.

Friday, October 24, 2008

Baby legs

So we went downtown today and found this cute boutique that had babylegs- basically leg warmers for babies. So of course I had to try them out with my favorite model in the house. Emma would have none of it, thus only a picture of Bella.

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Collages and Storyboards


Okay so some of you have asked what storyboards are so here are a few examples of what I can offer clients. Names have been changed for these examples.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

My SIL Engagements




Can you till we had a little bit of fun...

Friday, October 17, 2008

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Sneak peek

We did get a shot of everyone looking but I just loved this one, I believe she said at this moment that they had just cracked her back!






This family was so much fun- thanks for the good times!

Monday, October 13, 2008

Indoor lighting


With winter coming I decided to play around with some backdrops inside. What do you think of the color?
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

This one is for Antoinette!








This is my old roommate from collage! She has the cutest little family. We had some good times...